Energy Institute Hrvoje Požar eihp@eihp.hr

Employees

Name and surnameField of work

E-mailPhone number
Alenka Kinderman Lončarević, Ph.D.akinderman@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 119
Ana Abramovićaabramovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 294
Ana Tošatos@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 259
Anja Vrbanacavrbanac@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 143
Andro Bačanabacan@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 158
Anita Filipovićafilipovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 110
Antonia Tomas Stankovićatomas@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 126
Biljana Kulišić, Ph.D.bkulisic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 169
Branka Jelavić, Ph.D.Head of Department for Renewable Energy Sources and Energy Efficiency bjelavic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 117
Branko Vukbvuk@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 149
Bruno Židovbzidov@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 104
Damir PešutHead of Department for Energy System Planningdpesut@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 136
Danica Maljkovićdmaljkovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 166
Daniel Goljadgolja@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 123
Danko Vidovićdvidovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 106
Davor Bajs, Ph.D.dbajs@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 107
Dinko Đurđevićddurdevic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 145
Dražen Balićdbalic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 286
Dražen Jakšićdjaksic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 148
Dražen Tumaradtumara@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 251
Duška Šašadsasa@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 109
Ela Zdeličanezdelican@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 131
Franjo KlečinaHead of Department for Information Technologies and Communicationsfklecina@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 127
Goran Granić, Ph.D.General managerggranic@eihp.hr+385 1 6040 588
Goran Majstrović, Ph.D.Head of Department for Power Transmission and Distributiongmajstrovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 128
Haris Boko, Ph.D.hboko@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 165
Igor Novkoinovko@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 137
Ilja Drmačidrmac@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 279
Ivan Bačanibacan@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 288
Ivan Musurlievimusurliev@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 129
Ivana Tomićitomic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 115
Ivana Milinković Turalijaimilinkovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 151
Ivica Kostanjšekikostanjsek@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 124
Jadranka Maras jmaras@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 130
Jelena Bonić Vidovićjbonic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 293
Jurica Brajković, Ph.D.jbrajkovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 112
Karmen StupinHead of Department for Energy Management and Organisationkstupin@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 147
Kristina Perićkperic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 116
Laszlo Horvathlhorvath@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 113
Leila Luttenbergerlluttenberger@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 255
Lovorko Marićlmaric@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 122
Lucija Krstanovićlkrstanovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 266
Margareta Zidarmzidar@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 108
Marina Salopekmsalopek@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 250
Marin Miletić, Ph.D.mmiletic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 271
Mario Maričevićmmaricevic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 140
Marko Bišćanmbiscan@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 164
Marko Karanmkaran@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 102
Marko Matosovićmmatosovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 152
Marina Malinovec Puček, Ph.D.mmalinovec@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 168
Martina Mikulićmmikulic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 146
Martina Komerički KošarićPublic relations and marketing managermkomericki@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 118
Mario Tot tmario@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 276
Matija Vajdićmvajdic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 273
Matko Perovićmperovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 141
Minea Skok, Ph.D.mskok@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 270
Mladen Zeljko, Ph.D.Head of Department for Energy Generation and Transformationmzeljko@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 153
Nađa Dizdarevićnadizdarevic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 292
Nikola Karadžankaradza@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 155
Nijaz Dizdarević, Ph.D.ndizdarevic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 163
Nikola Matijaševićnmatijasevic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 154
Petra Ramljakpramljak@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 252
Renata Breški Vukovićrbreski@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 295
Robert Bošnjakrbosnjak@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 105
Robert Fabekrfabek@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 150
Rudolf Van Hemertrvhemert@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 142
Sandra Anteševićsantesevic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 157
Sanja Živković, Ph.D.szivkovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 132
Sara VukmanHead of accounting officesvukman@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 120
Siniša Kneževićsknezevic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 156
Stipe Mikulićsmikulic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 274
Šimun Lončarevićsloncarevic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 144
Tomislav Baričevićtbaricevic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 103
Tomislav Čoptcop@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 135
Toni Borkovićtborkovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 114
Vedran Krstulovićvkrstulovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 125
Veljko Vorkapićvvorkapic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 138
Vesna Bukarica, Ph.D.vbukarica@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 134
Viktorija Dudjakvdudjak@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 133
Vlatka Kos Grabar Robinavkosgrabar@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 277
Željko Jurićzjuric@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 121
Željko Plantić, Ph.D.zplantic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 278
Željka Fištrekzfistrek@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 139
Ana Abramovićaabramovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 122
Lucija Krstanovićlkrstanovic@eihp.hr+385 1 6326 151